​​​​​​​Contact

Phone +46 (0)243-932 50 
Email sacci@sacci.se

Orders sacci@sacci.se
Invoices invoice@sacci.se
Order confirmations purchase@sacci.se

​​​​​​​Visiting address
Gamla Tunavägen 8
784 36 Borlänge
​​​​​​​Sweden
​​​​​​​






















​​​​​​​

Contact persons

Maria Englund
Julia Haglöf
Marketing director
+46 (0)73 - 336 08 70
​​​​​​​julia.haglof@sacci.se
Camilla Blomqvist​​​​​​​
Production- and development manager
+46 (0)73 - 448 39 65​​​​​​​camilla.blomqvist@sacci.se
Elin Westblom​​​​​​​
Product developer
+46 (0)73 - 448 35 70​​​​​​​elin@sacci.se
Linda Bengtsson
Order processor
+46 (0)243 - 932 50 linda@sacci.se
Claes Haglöf​​​​​​​
Technical salesperson
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70 - 665 03 84
claesh@sacci.se
Birgit Nordh​​​​​​​
Salesperson
+46 (0)70 - 715 38 97​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​birgit.nordh@sacci.se
Jens Johansson​​​​​​​
Buyer
+46 (0)73 - 448 39 64
jens@sacci.se
Privacy Policy
Here you can read our privacy policy. If you have further questions about how we handle personal data, you are welcome to contact us.

Julia Haglöf, GDPR rensponsible
073-336 08 70, julia.haglof@sacci.se