​​​​​​​Contact

Phone +46 (0)243-932 50 
Email sacci@sacci.se

Orders sacci@sacci.se
Invoices invoice@sacci.se
Order confirmations purchase@sacci.se

​​​​​​​Visiting address
Gamla Tunavägen 8
784 36 Borlänge
​​​​​​​Sweden
​​​​​​​






















​​​​​​​

Contact persons

Maria Englund
Julia Haglöf
Marketing director
+46 (0)73 - 336 08 70
​​​​​​​julia.haglof@sacci.se
Birgit Nordh​​​​​​​
Salesperson
+46 (0)70 - 715 38 97​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​birgit.nordh@sacci.se
Claes Haglöf​​​​​​​
Technical salesperson
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70 - 665 03 84
claesh@sacci.se
Johan Stenman
Development manager
+46 (0)70 - 953 36 33
​​​​​​​johan@sacci.se
Jens Johansson​​​​​​​
Buyer
073 - 448 39 64
jens@sacci.se
Camilla Blomqvist​​​​​​​
Production manager
+46 (0)73 - 448 39 65​​​​​​​camilla.blomqvist@sacci.se
Niklas Hermansson​​​​​​​
Sales manager
​​​​​​​+46 (0)70 - 311 10 02
niklas.hermansson@sacci.se
Privacy Policy
Here you can read our privacy policy. If you have further questions about how we handle personal data, you are welcome to contact us.

Julia Haglöf, GDPR rensponsible
073-336 08 70, julia.haglof@sacci.se